Delhi
Rating and Reviews
5.0/5
star icon
star icon
star icon
star icon
star icon
Based on 22 ratings
green colored thumbs up icon
100%
Would Recommend
Based on 22 Recommendations
5 Star
22
4 Star
0
3 Star
0
2 Star
0
1 Star
0
  • Agra
  • Ahmedabad
  • Aurangabad
  • Bangalore
  • Bhopal
  • Bhubaneswar
  • Chandigarh
  • Chennai
  • Coimbatore
  • Dehradun
  • Delhi
  • Faridabad
  • Ghaziabad
  • Gurgaon
  • Guwahati
  • Gwalior
  • Hyderabad
  • Indore
  • Jaipur
  • Jammu
  • Kanpur
  • Kochi
  • Kolkata
  • Kozhikode
  • Lucknow
  • Ludhiana
  • Madurai
  • Meerut
  • Mumbai
  • Mysore
  • Nagpur
  • Nashik
  • Noida
  • Patna
  • Pune
  • Raipur
  • Ranchi
  • Siliguri
  • Surat
  • Thiruvananthapuram
  • Vadodara
  • Varanasi
  • Vijayawada
  • Visakhapatnam
  • Vizag
  • Pilonidal Sinus
  • Piles
  • Rectal Prolapse
  • Fissure
  • Fistula
  • Fecal Incontinence
  • Constipation
  • Hemorrhoids
  • Umbilical Hernia
  • Hydrocele
  • Inguinal Hernia
  • Incisional Hernia
  • Appendicitis
  • Gallstone
  • Hernia
  • Achalasia Cardia
  • Acid Reflux Surgery
  • Large Intestine
  • Indirect Hernia
  • Small Intestine
  • Colonoscopy
  • Gastric Bypass Surgery
  • Pain During Intercourse
  • Vaginoplasty
  • Labiaplasty
  • Vaginal Discharge
  • Laser Vaginal Tightening
  • Vaginal Dryness
  • Ovarian Cyst
  • Hysterectomy
  • Hymenoplasty
  • Clitoral Hoodoplasty
  • Abortion
  • Hysteroscopy
  • Pap Smear
  • Vaginal Rejuvenation
  • Ectopic Pregnancy
  • Laser Vaginal Rejuvenation
  • Vaginal Recurrent Infection
  • Pelvic Pain
  • Female Urinary Problems
  • Lichen Sclerosus
  • Menstrual Disorders
  • Preconception Care
  • Uterine Fibroid
  • Pcos Pcod
  • Pregnancy Care
  • Medical Termination Of Pregnancy
  • Laser Vaginal Bleaching
  • Anal Bleaching
  • Vaginal Wart
  • Molar Pregnancy
  • Bartholin Cyst
  • Miscarriage
  • Endometriosis
  • Adenomyosis
  • Myomectomy
  • Dilation And Evacuation (D&E)
  • Polypectomy
  • Turbinate Reduction
  • Uvulopalatopharyngoplasty
  • Adenoidectomy
  • Myringotomy
  • Microlaryngeal
  • Mastoidectomy
  • Tongue Base Reduction
  • Tonsils Removal
  • Deviated Nasal Septum
  • Eardrum Surgery
  • Sinus Surgery
  • Thyroidectomy
  • Tonsillectomy
  • Ear Surgery
  • Sinusitis
  • Tympanoplasty
  • Fess Surgery
  • Stapedectomy
  • Septoplasty
  • Tonsillitis
  • Adenoids
  • Hearing Problem
  • Thyroid Infection
  • Chronic Sinusitis
  • Recurrent Sinusitis
  • Subacute Sinusitis
  • Mastoiditis
  • Parotidectomy
  • Nose Surgery
  • Vocal Cord Polyps
  • Adenotonsillectomy
  • Otitis Media
  • Nasal Polyps
  • Turbinoplasty
  • Ear Infection
  • Ear Hole
  • Throat Infection
  • Middle Ear Perforation
  • Urinary Tract Infection
  • Urinary Incontinence
  • Erectile Dysfunction
  • Urethral Stricture
  • Stress Urinary Incontinence
  • Circumcision
  • Kidney Stones
  • Male Urinary Tract Infection
  • Prostate Enlargement
  • Phimosis
  • Paraphimosis
  • Foreskin Infection
  • Balanoposthitis
  • Balanitis
  • Frenuloplasty
  • Cystoscopy
  • Cystolithotripsy
  • DJ Stent
  • cystolithotomy
  • pyeloplasty
  • nephrostomy
  • Corn Removal
  • Vasectomy
  • Toenail treatment
  • Testicular Torsion
  • Epididymal Cyst
  • Varicose Veins
  • Varicocele
  • Diabetic Foot Ulcer
  • AV Fistula For Dialysis
  • Deep Vein Thrombosis
  • Spider Veins
  • Gynecomastia
  • Liposuction
  • Lipoma
  • Hair Transplant
  • Sebaceous Cyst
  • Breast Lift
  • Rhinoplasty
  • Breast Reduction
  • Breast Augmentation
  • Breast Lump
  • Hair Loss
  • Breast Surgery
  • Axillary Breast
  • Scar Removal
  • Abdominoplasty
  • Double Chin
  • Buccal Fat
  • Earlobe Repair
  • Blepharoplasty
  • Hair Fall PRP
  • Carpal Tunnel Syndrome
  • Knee Replacement
  • Spine Surgery
  • Hip Replacement
  • Arthroscopy
  • ACL Tear
  • Rotator Cuff Repair
  • Bankart Surgery
  • Bankart Repair
  • Meniscus Repair Surgery
  • Shoulder Replacement Surgery
  • Discectomy
  • Laminectomy
  • Acdf Surgery
  • Spinal Fusion
  • Ligament Injury
  • Knee Arthroscopy
  • Shoulder Arthroscopy
  • Lasik
  • Cataract
  • Squint Surgery
  • Glaucoma Surgery
  • Retinal Detachment Surgery
  • Diabetic Retinopathy Treatment
  • Intravitreal Injections
  • Vitrectomy
  • Monofocal Lens
  • Multifocal Lens
  • Toric Lens
  • PRK Lasik
  • Smile Lasik Surgery
  • Femto Lasik Surgery
  • ICL Surgery
  • Macular Edema
  • Retinal Surgery
  • Contoura Vision
  • Phaco Surgery
  • Pterygium
  • Male Infertility
  • Female Infertility
  • Ivf
  • Iui
  • Embryo Transfer
  • ICSI Treatment
  • Teeth Alignment (Fix)
  • Dental Others
  • Crossbite Teeth
  • Overbite Teeth
  • Openbite Teeth
  • Bariatric Surgery
  • SPATZ Intragastric Balloon
  • Intragastric Balloon
  • Weight Loss Surgery
  • Face Threadlift
  • Botox
  • Derma Fillers
  • Vampire Facial with Dermaroller
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
star icon
star icon
star icon
star icon
star icon
green colored thumbs up icon
Would Recommend
Mukti Tandon
-
11 months ago
I had been suffering from pilonidal sinus for a long time, and it was impacting my daily life. When I came across Pristyn Care laser treatment, I was relieved to find a safe and minimally invasive option. My experience with Pristyn Care was excellent from start to finish. The laser procedure itself was associated with minimal pain and risks. I am grateful to have found such a reliable and safe solution.
City: VISAKHAPATNAM
Disease: Pilonidal Sinus
star icon
star icon
star icon
star icon
star icon
green colored thumbs up icon
Would Recommend
Upasana Dadhich
-
11 months ago
Pristyn Care's no-cost EMI option made my pilonidal sinus treatment affordable and accessible. I was hesitant to undergo the treatment due to the financial implications, but when I found out about their EMI facility, it gave me the confidence to proceed. Thanks to Pristyn Care's no-cost EMI option, I could prioritize my health without compromising my finances.
City: VISAKHAPATNAM
Disease: Pilonidal Sinus
star icon
star icon
star icon
star icon
star icon
green colored thumbs up icon
Would Recommend
Arijit Malik
-
11 months ago
Pristyn Care's focus on efficient processes and comfortable facilities made my pilonidal sinus treatment journey seamless. My care coordinator streamlined appointments, minimizing wait times and ensuring smooth transitions between different stages of care. The clinic's facilities were also modern and inviting, creating a calming environment. Pristyn Care's commitment to efficient processes and comfortable facilities significantly impacted my overall experience.
City: VISAKHAPATNAM
Disease: Pilonidal Sinus
star icon
star icon
star icon
star icon
star icon
green colored thumbs up icon
Would Recommend
Sadhana Rajpurohit
-
11 months ago
Pristyn Care's emphasis on minimally invasive techniques for pilonidal sinus treatment truly impressed me. They suggested laser surgery which resulted in smaller incisions and reduced healing time. The skilled surgeons performed the procedure with precision, and I experienced minimal discomfort during the recovery period. Overall it was a good experience.
City: VISAKHAPATNAM
Disease: Pilonidal Sinus
star icon
star icon
star icon
star icon
star icon
green colored thumbs up icon
Would Recommend
Sonam Chandravanshi
-
1 year ago
Pristyn Care's personalized care and support throughout my pilonidal sinus treatment journey were truly exceptional. From the initial consultation to postoperative care, the medical team provided unwavering support and treated me like family. They took the time to listen to my concerns, address my questions, and ensure I felt comfortable and informed at every stage. Pristyn Care's personalized approach made me feel cared for, and I am grateful for their compassionate support.
City: VISAKHAPATNAM
Disease: Pilonidal Sinus
star icon
star icon
star icon
star icon
star icon
green colored thumbs up icon
Would Recommend
Mohan Awasthi
-
1 year ago
I had been suffering from pilonidal sinus for a long time, and it was impacting my daily life. When I came across Pristyn Care laser treatment, I was relieved to find a safe and minimally invasive option. My experience with Pristyn Care was excellent from start to finish. The doctors and staff were extremely professional and caring. They explained the laser treatment process thoroughly, making sure I was well-informed. The laser procedure itself was associated with minimal pain and risks. The precision of the laser technology amazed me, as it targeted the sinus effectively without causing damage to surrounding tissues. The recovery period was much shorter than I anticipated, and I experienced little to no pain. Pristyn Care laser treatment is a game-changer for pilonidal sinus patients, and I am grateful to have found such a reliable and safe solution.
City: VISAKHAPATNAM
Disease: Pilonidal Sinus
star icon
star icon
star icon
star icon
star icon
green colored thumbs up icon
Would Recommend
Akash Gond
-
1 year ago
Pristyn Care's focus on efficient processes and comfortable facilities made my pilonidal sinus treatment journey seamless. My care coordinator streamlined appointments, minimizing wait times and ensuring smooth transitions between different stages of care. Thanks Pristyn Care.
City: VISAKHAPATNAM
Disease: Pilonidal Sinus
star icon
star icon
star icon
star icon
star icon
green colored thumbs up icon
Would Recommend
Paritosh Khaitan
-
1 year ago
Pristyn Care's team showed compassion and support that exceeded my expectations during my pilonidal sinus treatment. From the initial consultation to postoperative follow-up, they were always there for me. Pristyn Care's compassionate care made a significant difference in my journey toward healing.
City: VISAKHAPATNAM
Disease: Pilonidal Sinus
star icon
star icon
star icon
star icon
star icon
green colored thumbs up icon
Would Recommend
Bhoomi Jha
-
1 year ago
Pristyn Care's team showed compassion and support that exceeded my expectations during my pilonidal sinus treatment. From the initial consultation to postoperative follow-up, they were always there for me. The doctors and team provided emotional support, assuaging my fears and making me feel at ease. They patiently answered my questions, ensuring I fully understood each step of my treatment. Pristyn Care's compassionate care made a significant difference in my journey toward healing.
City: VISAKHAPATNAM
Disease: Pilonidal Sinus
star icon
star icon
star icon
star icon
star icon
green colored thumbs up icon
Would Recommend
Eklavya Dholakia
-
1 year ago
I had been struggling with pilonidal sinus for years and hesitated to undergo surgery due to the associated pain and long recovery time. However, when I heard about Pristyn Care's laser treatment, I decided to give it a try, and I'm so glad I did. I highly recommend Pristyn Care.
City: VISAKHAPATNAM
Disease: Pilonidal Sinus
star icon
star icon
star icon
star icon
star icon
green colored thumbs up icon
Would Recommend
Mridula Jindal
-
1 year ago
Pristyn Care's emphasis on pain-free recovery after pilonidal sinus treatment is truly remarkable. From the moment I had my procedure to the follow-up visits, I felt well taken care of. I was pleasantly surprised by the minimal pain I experienced post-treatment. Thanks to Pristyn Care, my recovery was pain-free, allowing me to focus on healing and returning to my normal routine.
City: VISAKHAPATNAM
Disease: Pilonidal Sinus
star icon
star icon
star icon
star icon
star icon
green colored thumbs up icon
Would Recommend
Govinda Ray
-
1 year ago
Pristyn Care's emphasis on minimally invasive techniques for pilonidal sinus treatment truly impressed me. They suggested laser surgery which resulted in smaller incisions and reduced healing time. The skilled surgeons performed the procedure with precision, and I experienced minimal discomfort during the recovery period. Pristyn Care's focus on advanced techniques ensured effective treatment and a quicker recovery, allowing me to resume my everyday activities sooner than expected.
City: VISAKHAPATNAM
Disease: Pilonidal Sinus
star icon
star icon
star icon
star icon
star icon
green colored thumbs up icon
Would Recommend
Rekha Atlani
-
1 year ago
I was fortunate to receive pilonidal sinus treatment at Pristyn Care, and I can confidently say that their expertise made all the difference. The doctors guided me toward the best approach, and the surgical procedure was performed with utmost precision. Pristyn Care truly delivers exceptional diagnosis and treatment for pilonidal sinus.
City: VISAKHAPATNAM
Disease: Pilonidal Sinus
star icon
star icon
star icon
star icon
star icon
green colored thumbs up icon
Would Recommend
Nandita Sawant
-
1 year ago
Pristyn Care's emphasis on minimally invasive techniques for pilonidal sinus treatment truly impressed me. They suggested laser surgery which resulted in smaller incisions and reduced healing time. The skilled surgeons performed the procedure with precision, and I experienced minimal discomfort during the recovery period. Pristyn Care's focus on advanced techniques ensured effective treatment and a quicker recovery, allowing me to resume my everyday activities sooner than expected.
City: VISAKHAPATNAM
Disease: Pilonidal Sinus
star icon
star icon
star icon
star icon
star icon
green colored thumbs up icon
Would Recommend
Sushmita Surana
-
1 year ago
I was hesitant about getting surgery for my pilonidal sinus, but Pristyn Care's team was incredibly supportive and reassuring. The entire process, from consultation to surgery and aftercare, was handled professionally. The surgeon's expertise and the state-of-the-art facilities at Pristyn Care ensured a successful outcome. I can't thank them enough for freeing me from the constant pain and discomfort of pilonidal sinus.
City: VISAKHAPATNAM
Disease: Pilonidal Sinus
star icon
star icon
star icon
star icon
star icon
green colored thumbs up icon
Would Recommend
Murlidhar Soni
-
1 year ago
Pristyn Care's emphasis on minimally invasive techniques for pilonidal sinus treatment truly impressed me. They suggested laser surgery which resulted in smaller incisions and reduced healing time. I am happy with my treatment.
City: VISAKHAPATNAM
Disease: Pilonidal Sinus
star icon
star icon
star icon
star icon
star icon
green colored thumbs up icon
Would Recommend
Arunita Gambhir
-
1 year ago
Pristyn Care's no-cost EMI option made my pilonidal sinus treatment affordable and accessible. I was hesitant to undergo the treatment due to the financial implications, but when I found out about their EMI facility, it gave me the confidence to proceed. The insurance team at Pristyn Care patiently explained the EMI process and helped me choose a plan that suited my budget. The best part was that there were no hidden fees or interest charges. I appreciated the transparency and convenience of the payment arrangement. Thanks to Pristyn Care's no-cost EMI option, I could prioritize my health without compromising my finances. I am grateful for their support and highly recommend their services.
City: VISAKHAPATNAM
Disease: Pilonidal Sinus
star icon
star icon
star icon
star icon
star icon
green colored thumbs up icon
Would Recommend
Tripurari Jain
-
1 year ago
Pristyn Care's personalized care and support throughout my pilonidal sinus treatment journey were truly exceptional. From the initial consultation to postoperative care, the medical team provided unwavering support and treated me like family. Pristyn Care's personalized approach made me feel cared for.
City: VISAKHAPATNAM
Disease: Pilonidal Sinus
star icon
star icon
star icon
star icon
star icon
green colored thumbs up icon
Would Recommend
Urmila Fadnavis
-
1 year ago
I was fortunate to receive pilonidal sinus treatment at Pristyn Care, and I can confidently say that their expertise made all the difference. The doctors accurately diagnosed my condition and thoroughly explained the treatment options available. They guided me toward the best approach, and the surgical procedure was performed with utmost precision. Pristyn Care truly delivers exceptional diagnosis and treatment for pilonidal sinus.
City: VISAKHAPATNAM
Disease: Pilonidal Sinus
  • «
  • 1
  • 2
  • »
  • «
  • 1
  • 2
  • »
Book Your Consultation Now
i
i
i
i
i
Call Us

To confirm your details, please enter OTP sent to you on *

i
Dedicated Support at Every Step!

Our Doctors are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week to help you!

Call us
call icon in blue
8527-488-190
Anup soni wearing Pristyncare's doctor uniform
phone icon in white color

Call Us

Book Free Appointment